Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HAIR HELP FOR HAIR CARE NEWBIE!!!

Hey guys ! (:
    So I'm pretty new to hair care thing. I don't do much to my hair , I use only the dove oil in the pic and TRESemmé shampoo and conditioner.

So I wanted to know more products to help take care of my hair. I straighten my hair when i'm in a rush , or when its a hot day but I want to stop with straightening and take more care of my hair. The salons and shops from where i'm from don't have much good options so im looking for products that I can buy online and hopefully ships to Australia :P
    my more trouble part is the lower end of my hair, its waist length.

So what oils , shampoo's , conditioners , co-wash etc are you favourites at the moment ?
    What do you put on your hair also to maintain frizz during the warmer months ?

Also a friend of mine told me there are products that don't require heat that can make your curls look better
    What are they called ?!?!

I started with tresseme...tried other products and have went back to tresseme...to me tresseme is the best

Comment

• nfy95
      nfy95 commented
      Editing a comment
      Thats great to hear
      I really like tresseme and it smells so nice too !!
      ---

Yes!!! Its a great line

Comment

Wait. I have to say it. Your hair is waist length and you don't think you know how to care for it? I'm trying to get to that length!

Okay, so what is it you think you're missing because you must be doing something right. I may need some tips from you.

Comment

• nfy95
        nfy95 commented
        Editing a comment
        Lol I mean actual natural hair care products lol as I have no idea of any good ones other than dove oil and shampoo/ condition
        I wanted to know what others use such as hair masks , mouses , sprays (:
        to look after hair frizz and all , so i can stop with the heat by straightening during warmer weathers.