X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Do you look your age?

Usually people I don't know well confuse me for a middle schooler or freshman. I assume it's because I'm petite and don't dress overly grown. I'm about to be 18 and in college. I'm trying to think of some ways to look older/more mature hair wise and fashion wise. I've been wearing more blazers lately. I might start wearing makeup....

✨Sent from my iPhone✨
    Colorfulkinks.tumblr.com

Chemical-Free since Tuesday, March, 23, 2010

I'm 24 and people swear Im in high school. My senior yr of college, I was asked if I was a freshman....is rather look young than to look like I'm 45 yrs old when I'm actually in my 20s lol ...sometime wardrobe plays a part in it

Sent from my PG06100 using CurlyNikki App
    Signed,

The Satirical Diva

sigpic

Comment

People usually think I'm older than I actually am. When I was 14, somebody asked where I'd graduated college -_-

Comment

I look young and sound young!! I'm 24 this year and people think I'm 16-18. I went to my sisters high school and they asked me for a hall pass. I've been places with my boyfriend and I get carded or refused entry into lounges and bars. And when I talk to adults or have to to my sons doctor's I have to be overly assertive to get the respect I want. But when I'm 40 hopefully I will look 30

Sent from my Desire HD using CurlyNikki App

Comment

When I was 14-15 people would say I look 18-19 and now that I am 19; soon to be 20 people tend to say I look 16. Smh.

Sent from my LG-MS690 using CurlyNikki App

Comment

I look and sound young also. I'm 22 and most people think I'm 16, even though I have a 2 year old o_O

FLICKR
            http://www.flickr.com/people/dollface_muah/

TUMBLR
            http://sunflowersandstarbucks.tumblr.com/

CURRENTLY DOING THE GREENHOUSE REGIMEN/ REAL QUEENS REGIMEN

Comment