X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Buffalo N.Y. Curlies???

Really looking to connect with a local naturalista Are y'all out there!

Sent from my SPH-L710 using CurlyNikki App

I'm a resident of buffalo... 6 months into my transition... Hi lol

Comment

Yaaaay!!! Ok I'll be 6 months in the 27th! How are you rocking your hair?

Originally posted by Nunatural8412 View Post
      I'm a resident of buffalo... 6 months into my transition... Hi lol

Comment

I'm in Sorrycuse, excuse me, Syracuse.

Comment

I try all different styles... Twist and curls come out good, Bantu knots not so much... I've been flat ironing on low heat because my boyfriend is not fond of the bushy look lol I also have Caruso steam rollers-awesomeness. I've tried roller setting... Doesn't come out so good I'm sure it's because of the texture difference. I am addicted to shea moisture products, I do need a new deep conditioner tho... Planned on a bc in April but I think I will try to push to a full yr and wait until August. What about u?

Comment

Hey PincessBri How long have you been natural?
            Originally posted by PincessBri View Post
            I'm in Sorrycuse, excuse me, Syracuse.

Comment

Originally posted by Cae View Post
              Hey PincessBri How long have you been natural?

It's supposed to be Princess, but idk how to change it! A little over a year and a half. I transitioned for a few months but idk how long exactly, I cant remember my last relaxer for the life if me, I must have blocked it from my memory

Comment